Player Roster/Statistics

MINK League has centralized team stats, game information, etc at Point Streak.


Pointstreak Quick Links

Stats | Leaders | Scoreboard | Division Standings

A schedule for the 2017 season can be downloaded here.


Regular Season Schedule 2017

Away Home Date Time Location Result Game Recap Broadcast
Ozark Generals Joplin Outlaws Fri, Jun 2 7:00 PM Joplin L 6-5
Ozark Generals Nevada Griffons Sat, Jun 3 6:00 PM Nevada W 11-4, W 6-0
Ozark Generals Sedalia Bombers Mon, Jun 5 7:00 PM Sedalia W 13-6
Ozark Generals Nevada Griffons Wed, Jun 7 7:00 PM Nevada W 9-6
Ozark Generals Cassville Arrows Fri, Jun 9 7:00 PM Cassville W 7-2
Ozark Generals Cassville Arrows Sat, Jun 10 2:00 PM Cassville W 4-2
Jeff City Renegades Ozark Generals Sun, Jun 11 7:00 PM Meador Park L 8-1
St. Joe Mustangs Ozark Generals Tues, Jun 13 5:00 PM Barnhouse L 2-1, W 6-1
Ozark Generals St. Joe Mustangs Thur, Jun 15 5:30 PM St. Joe L 4-2, W 6-5
Ozark Generals St. Joe Mustangs Fri, Jun 16 7:00 PM St. Joe L 20-3
Ozark Generals Clarinda As Sat, Jun 17 7:00 PM Clarinda L 11-2
Ozark Generals Clarinda As Sun, Jun 18 TBA Clarinda W 4-2, W 5-3
Sedalia Bombers Ozark Generals Wed, Jun 21 6:00 PM Meador Park
Ozark Generals Jeff City Renegades Fri, Jun 23 7:00 PM Jeff City
Ozark Generals Chillicothe Mudcats Sat, Jun 24 7:00 PM Chillicothe
Ozark Generals Chillicothe Mudcats Sun, Jun 25 4:00 PM Chillicothe
Ozark Generals Sedalia Bombers Mon, Jun 26 7:00 PM Sedalia
Ozark Generals Joplin Outlaws Tues, Jun 27 6:00 PM Joplin
Cassville Arrows Ozark Generals Fri, Jun 30 3:00 PM Barnhouse
Cassville Arrows Ozark Generals Sat, Jul 1 4:00 PM Barnhouse
Joplin Outlaws Ozark Generals Mon, Jul 3 4:00 PM Barnhouse
MINK League All-Star Game Thur, Jul 6 TBA Chillicothe
Clarinda As Ozark Generals Fri, Jul 7 6:00 PM Meador Park
Clarinda As Ozark Generals Sat, Jul 8 7:00 PM Meador Park
Nevada Griffons Ozark Generals Mon, Jul 10 6:00 PM Meador Park
St. Joe Mustangs Ozark Generals Tues, Jul 11 7:00 PM Meador Park
Chillicothe Mudcats Ozark Generals Thur, Jul 13 6:00 PM Meador Park
Chillicothe Mudcats Ozark Generals Fri, Jul 14 7:00 PM Meador Park
Sedalia Bombers Ozark Generals Sat, Jul 15 6:00 PM Barnhouse
Ozark Generals Sedalia Bombers Tues, Jul 18 7:00 PM Sedalia
Nevada Griffons Ozark Generals Thur, Jul 20 7:00 PM Meador Park
Jeff City Renegades Ozark Generals Fri, Jul 21 5:00 PM Meador Park
Joplin Outlaws Ozark Generals Sat, Jul 22 4:30 PM Barnhouse
Ozark Generals Jeff City Renegades Mon, Jul 24 6:00 PM Jeff City
MINK League Wildcard Wed, Jul 26 TBA TBA
MINK League 1st Playoff 1st Round Thur, Jul 27 TBA TBA
MINK League Championship Series Fri, Jul 28-Jul 30 TBA TBA