M.I.N.K - Missouri, Iowa, Nebraska, Kansas League 2016 Schedule

The Ozark Generals compete in the highly competitive M.I.N.K. League (Missouri, Iowa, Nebraska, Kansas), a summer all-wood bat league comprised of eight teams from the four states. The players are mostly college players that come from all over the Midwest for the opportunity to continue playing in the college off-season.

League Games can be followed on Pointstreak.

Home Games @ Meador Park, Springfield, MO and Barnhouse Field


You can also click here to download a 2016 Generals schedule!(Word document)

2016 M.I.N.K. League Schedule


Regular Season Schedule

Away Home Date Time Location Result Game Recap Broadcast
Ozark Generals Branson Nationals Fri, Jun 3 5:00 PM Bolivar W 6-1
Springfield Arrows Ozark Generals Saturday, Jun 4 6:00 PM Barnhouse Field W 15-5
Ozark Generals Sedalia Bombers Mon, Jun 4 7:00 PM Sedalia W 12-6
Chillicothe Mudcats Ozark Generals Thursday, Jun 9 6:00 PM Meador Park W 6-5, W 10-5
Chillicothe Mudcats Ozark Generals Fri, Jun 10 7:00 PM Meador Park L 17-4
Branson Nationals Ozark Generals Sat,Jun 11 6:00 PM Meador Park W 5-1, W 6-2
St. Joe Mustangs Ozark Generals Sun, Jun 12 6:00 PM Meador Park PPD
Ozark Generals Sedalia Bombers Tues, Jun 14 7:00 PM Sedalia L 5-3
Ozark Generals Joplin Outlaws Wed, Jun 15 7:00 PM Joplin L 3-1
Ozark Generals St. Joseph Mustangs Thur, Jun 16 5:30 PM St. Joseph L 3-2, L 6-1
Ozark Generals St. Joseph Mustangs Fri, Jun 17 7:00 PM St. Joseph W 10-7
Ozark Generals Clarinda A's Sat, Jun 18 6:00 PM Clarinda L 4-3, W 6-2
Ozark Generals Clarinda A's Sun, Jun 19 TBA Clarinda W 4-2
Ozark Generals Joplin Outlaws Tue, Jun 21 7:30 PM Joplin L 5-4
Ozark Generals Nevada Griffons Fri, Jun 24 7:00 PM Nevada L 4-1,
Ozark Generals Nevada Griffons Thur, Jun 23 7:00 PM Nevada W 3-1
Ozark Generals Chillicothe Mudcats Sat, Jun 25 6:05 PM Chillicothe L 8-4, L 2-0
Ozark Generals Chillicothe Mudcats Sun, Jun 26 TBA Chillicothe W 2-1
Sedalia Bombers Ozark Generals Tue, Jun 28 7:00 PM Meador W 3-0
Branson Nationals Ozark Generals Wed, Jun 29 6:00 PM Barnhouse W 7-4
Nevada Griffons Ozark Generals Thur, Jun 30 6:00 PM Barnhouse PPD
Joplin Outlaws Ozark Generals Fri, Jul 1 6:00 PM Barnhouse L 8-4
Sedalia Bombers Ozark Generals Tue, Jul 5 7:00 PM Meador L 9-0
Springfield Arrows Ozark Generals Wed, Jul 6 6:00 PM Barnhouse W 8-7
Sedalia Bombers Ozark Generals Fri, Jul 8 6:00 PM Barnhouse W 6-1
Nevada Griffons Ozark Generals Sun, Jul 10 5:00 PM Barnhouse W 6-0, L 4-3
Ozark Generals Branson Nationals Mon, Jul 11 5:00 PM Bolivar W 6-2
St. Joseph Mustangs Ozark Generals Tue, Jul 12 5:00 PM Meador L 4-2, L 7-2
Ozark Generals Joplin Outlaws Wed, Jul 13 7:00 PM Joplin L 5-3
Ozark Generals Sedalia Bombers Fri, Jul 15 7:00 PM Sedalia L 12-1
Clarinda A's Ozark Generals Sat, Jul 16 5:00 PM Barnhouse W 7-5, W 9-3
Clarinda A's Ozark Generals Sun, Jul 17 2:00 PM Barnhouse W 19-3
Nevada Griffons Ozark Generals Mon, Jul 18 7:00 PM Meador W 6-5
Joplin Outlaws Ozark Generals Wed, Jul 20 7:00 PM Meador PPD
Ozark Generals Nevada Griffons Fri, Jul 22 7:00 PM Nevada
Joplin Outlaws Ozark Generals Sat, Jul 23 6:00 PM Barnhouse
Ozark Generals Branson Nationals Sat, Jul 24 5:00 PM Bolivar
M.I.N.K. League Wildcard Playoff Game TBA vs. TBA Jul 26 TBA TBA
M.I.N.K League Championships Series TBA vs. TBA Jul 28-30 TBA TBA